List of all users with Wikidot IDs

From Fancyclopedia 3
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Things for Mark to do Update with progress

List of users to be notified of move to Mediawiki

People tagged with 'yes' have made over 50 edits and need to be notified People tagged with 'some' have made over 25 edits and ought to be notified People tagged with 'recent' have made fewer edits, but have done so recently.

Wikidot ID Fancy 3 page email address Active?
Karen Kruse Anderson & KarenGA Karen G. Anderson deceased
dd-b David Dyer-Bennet dd-b@dd-b.net
WoodyJophan Woody Bernardi
AJWM Alastair Mayer
Leigh Blackmore Leigh Blackmore lvxnox@gmail.com yes
Raymond Boudreau Raymond Boudreau
Michael Bracken Michael Bracken Michael@CrimeFictionWriter.com some
Thomas Bull Thomas Bull hanniganite@gmail.com yes
Dirk Broer Dirk Broer dirk_p_broer@hotmail.com yes
Kenneth D. Brown Kenneth D. Brown
Warren Buff Warren Buff warrenmbuff@gmail.com some
Randy Byers Randy Byers deceased
Mirandactyl Miranda Butler
Tom Cardy Tom Cardy
Jim Caughran Jim Caughran
Darrah Chavey Darrah Chavey chavey@beloit.edu yes
TieDyeEric Eric Coleman ericcoleman@gmail.com some
Vincent Docherty Vince Docherty vincent.docherty@gmail.com some
garykf Gary feldbaum feldbaum@netaxs.com some
Johan-Martijn Johan-Martijn Flaton
funtastrophe
bgoldnyxnet Barry Gold
Delphi Psmith Lyn Gold
Gay Haldeman Gay Haldeman
djwudi Michael Hanscom
William S Higgins Bill Higgins higgins@fnal.gov some
supergee Arthur Hlavaty
Aron Insinga Aron Insinga aki@insinga.com yes
Gareth Kavanagh Gareth Kavanagh
Archfiend Chris Krolczyk some
David Langford Dave Langford deafman@gmail.com yes
Benjamin Levy Benjamin Levy seven@postdiluvian.org
Extollager Dale Nelson extollager@gmail.com dale.nelson@mayvillestate.edu some
mikek999 Mike Kennedy
Fred Lerner Fred Lerner Fred.Lerner@dartmouth.edu
robertlichtman Robert Lichtman
Orange Mike Mike Lowrey
matimatik Ivan Matimatik
k6rfm Rich McAllister
Gmcgath Gary McGath some
Murray Moore Murray Moore murrayamoore@gmail.com some
Akirlu Ulrika O'Brien ulrika@uw.edu
rdzogschen Alexander Olivarez-Sánchez
mlo1 Mark Olson mlo@baskerville.org yes
Priscilla Olson Priscilla Olson priscilla@baskerville.org
John Pomeranz John Pomeranz
John Purcell John Purcell
Mark W Richards Mark W. Richards volund@cloud9.net yes
Roger Robinson Roger Robinson roger@beccon.org some
riverpa Ann Rudolph
shsilver Steven H Silver shsilver@sfsite.com yes
Fluffnik Andi Shechter Deceased
Barry Short Barry Short
William Shunn William Shunn
Joe Siclari Joe Siclari jsiclari@gmail.com yes
Randal F. Smith Randy Smith
Leah Zeldes Smith Leah Zeldes Smith iphone@zeldes.com yes
David Speakman David Speakman david@speakman.com yes
Edie Stern Edie Stern estern7770@gmail.com yes
jon david swartz Jon D. Swartz jon_swartz@hotmail.com yes
noart1972 some
Geri Sullivan Geri Sullivan iphone@zeldes.com some
burbank396 & DeanSweatman Dean Sweatman burbank396@yahoo.com once active; 2 IDs
Alan Thiesen Alan Thiesen thiesen@CS.Stanford.EDU yes
tinman0 Eugene Doherty tinman0@gmail.com some
lesliet Leslie Turek
confan Jo Van Ekeren jovanekeren@hotmail.com yes
TomVeal Tom Veal yes
cybernetic nomad Rene Walling cybernetic.nomad@gmail.com yes
jackw & fanac Jack Weaver deceased
Mrs_EmmaP Marlene Willauer
Brad Verter Brad Verter
Tom Whitmore Tom Whitmore thoshmore@gmail.com some
Wolf von Witting Wolf von Witting
Pete Young Pete Young peteyounguk@gmail.com